Adam Lambert – Never close your eyes

I wish that this night would
never be over
There’s plenty of time to sleep
when we die
So let’s just stay awake until
we grow older If I had my way we’d never
close our eyes, our eyes, never! I don’t wanna let a minute get
away
Cause we got no time to lose
None of us are promised to see
tomorrow
And what we do is ours to choose Forget about the sunrise
Fight the sleep in your eyes
I don’t wanna miss a second
with you
Let’s stay this way forever
It’s only getting better if we want it to But you know I wish that this
night would never be over
There’s plenty of time to sleep
when we die
So let’s just stay awake until

we grow older If I had my way we’d never
close our eyes, our eyes, never! It’s so hard to think this would
fade away
But what goes up must come
down
Why can’t we just live life with
no consequence That no way living the now Forget about the sunrise
Fight the sleep in your eyes
I don’t wanna miss a second
with you
Let’s stay this way forever
It only gets better if we want it to You know that I wish that this
night would never be over
There’s plenty of time to sleep
when we die
So let’s just stay awake untïl
we grow older If I had my way we’d never
close our eyes, our eyes, never

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Summerbreeze
    Aug 04, 2012 @ 23:51:59

    nghe nói anh này hồi đó suýt được giải nhất của american idol phải ko nhỉ, nhưng vì công khai giới tính thật nên chỉ về nhì

    Reply

Comment đi, comment đi nào. Comment đi rồi có thưởng

Melody melody ♪♪♪

